TOTM EXPOSITION

Our agency specializes in designing, building and installing exhibition stands. At totm exposition, you’ll find:

  • a research and design department
  • a marketing communications service
  • a fabrication wordshop
  • a large format printing service

DESIGNERS

Create an inventive exhibition stand custom-built to suit your needs. Our designers, who specialize in exhibition and event stands, boast degrees from the best art schools in Europe and America. Our creative and innovative concepts will bring you maximum visibility.

PROJECT MANAGERS

Simplify the logistics of your event. Our project managers take charge of and supervise the creation of your stand from design to installation. What’s more, we guarantee the highest quality control. We pay scrupulous attention to detail and closely monitor communications with the client. Our hallmarks are flexibility, availability and attentiveness to your needs.

Why totm?

To simplify online communications but, first and foremost, to communicate internationally. We are a Canadian company. Each company has its own identity and strives to make its mark in the business community. Whether its structure is simple or elaborate, the exhibition stand must reflect and support the brand it showcases.

Our name, totm, is the basis of our company; it reflects a model of behaviour and an organizing principle. We communicate and share our expertise through our ingenuity and creativity. The result is stand-out events.

We form lasting relationships with our clients, who hail from the 4 corners of the globe.

  • SAMUEL STEIMER

    picto-accueil-samuelOur creative and rigorous approach begins with a full and open discussion of your business objectives. Our aim is to establish a business relationship that is lasting, respectful and rewarding for everyone involved.

  • BRIGITTE FORTIN

    picto-accueil-brigitteWe offer the best creation and production processes for your exhibition stands. We focus on the marketing objectives of your events and achieve desired results while concentrating on your needs.

  • Design and production

    We invest in your projects to offer solutions that are carefully thought-out, creative and innovative. Our designers and carpenters push the limits to propose stands that you’ll find surprisingly unique. Our determination to do the best job possible fuels our expertise and creativity.

  • Your budget

    Our top priority is creative and thoughtful strategies at controlled costs. We find just the solutions you need!

2016 © Copyright - totm exposition inc.

TOTM EXPOSITION

Nous sommes une agence de design, de construction et d’installation de stands d’expositions. Chez totm exposition, vous trouverez:

  • un bureau d’étude et de design
  • un service de communication marketing
  • un atelier de fabrication
  • un service d’impression grand format

DES DESIGNERS

Pour créer un stand d’exposition inventif selon vos besoins, nos designers spécialisés dans l’aménagement de stands d’expositions et d’événements sont tous diplômés. Ils puisent leur expertise des meilleures écoles d’art d’Europe et d’Amérique. Nos concepts créatifs et innovateurs vous procureront un maximum de visibilité.

DES CHARGÉS DE PROJETS

Pour simplifier la logistique de votre événement, nous prenons en charge et supervisons la réalisation de votre stand d’exposition jusqu’à son installation. Vous obtenez l’assurance d’un contrôle de qualité de très haut niveau. Nous avons l’œil sur les détails et veillons au suivi étroit des communications entre vous et nous. Souplesse et disponibilité sont nos clés. Nous sommes à l’écoute de vos besoins.

Pourquoi totm?

Pour simplifier le clavardage, mais avant tout pour la communication internationale – nous sommes une société canadienne. Chaque société possède son identité propre et ressent le besoin de s’identifier parmi sa communauté d’affaires. Le stand, par sa structure, petite ou imposante, se doit de refléter et de supporter la marque qu’il érige.

Notre nom, totm, est le fondement de notre société, un modèle de comportement et une exigence d’organisation. Nous communiquons et partageons notre savoir-faire par notre ingéniosité et notre créativité. Vos événements seront marquants.

Nous organisons des alliances durables avec notre clientèle, qui provient des 4 coins du globe.

  • SAMUEL STEIMER

    picto-accueil-samuelNotre démarche créative et rigoureuse débute par un échange complet et ouvert au sujet de vos objectifs d’affaires. Nous avons à cœur d’établir une relation d’affaires durable, respectueuse et complice. Nous aurons du plaisir à travailler ensemble.

  • BRIGITTE FORTIN

    picto-accueil-brigitteMettre à votre disposition les meilleurs procédés de réalisation et de création pour vos stands d’expositions. S’orienter sur les objectifs marketing de vos événements. Atteindre les résultats recherchés. Rester attentive à vos besoins.

  • Design et production

    Nous nous investissons dans vos projets pour vous proposer des solutions créatives, innovantes et intelligentes. Nos designers et menuisiers repoussent leurs limites pour vous proposer des stands d’expositions qui vous surprendront. Notre désir de bien travailler nourrit notre savoir-faire et notre créativité.

  • Votre budget

    Au cœur de nos préoccupations. Des stratégies créatives et réfléchies à des coûts contrôlés. Nous avons des solutions pour vous!

2016 © Tous droits réservés - totm exposition inc.